to the guy who stole my adderall

to the guy who stole my adderall,
thank you for taking all of it, no really, I definitely don’t need my prescription pills to deal with my diagnosed disorder, no I’m really happy that you’re gonna use it to party extra hard this weekend and then again to cram in all that studying you didn’t do because you wanted to party extra hard last weekend.
I don’t have issues with people abusing prescription drugs, that’s their business. I do, however, take issue with people abusing my prescription drugs, that’s my business. and adderall or not, I run my business, just like I’ll run you down if I ever see your ass near my meds, my room or my co-op ever again.
love always,
ean weslynn

ps
thanks for the adversity, def haven’t had enough of that..

pps
I’m going to finish this book like I’m going to finish you.

**

Leave a Reply

